نحن نؤمن بالطرق البسيطة والمختلفة
للحصول على بشرة مثالية

في إربوريان

هدفنا هو تعزيز نهج جديد للجمال من خلال ابتكار منتجات سهلة التطبيق ومفيدة للغاية ومتوافقة مع البشرة، مع إعطاء الأولوية لراحتك وراحة بشرتك بفضل الأعشاب والنباتات والفواكه المستوحاة من الأدوية الكورية. من خلال التركيز على معالجة المظهر الجمالي، نعلم أن سر الحصول على بشرة مثالية لا يأتي فقط من النتائج الفورية ولكن أيضًا من الرعاية طويلة الأمد. التزامنا هو أن نقدم لك منتجات تبسط روتينك وتجعلك تشعرين بالثقة ببشرتك من الصباح إلى المساء

  • أخصائيو التجميل الكوريون

    منتجاتنا مصنوعة من أعشاب مميزة ومكونات فريدة من كوريا وشرق آسيا

  • بين التكنولوجيا والطرق التقليدية

    في مختبراتنا في سول، نصنع منتجات تكشف عن التركيبة الفعالة الكاملة للمكونات التقليدية

  • منتجات ذو تركيبات ثنائية مميزة

    تضمن التركيبات الثنائية الذكية طقوس تجميل سريعة وسهلة مصممة لتحقيق نتائج مرئية.

بشرتك بأبهى طلاتها

  • كريم سي سي الأيقوني

    كريم سي سي المثالي لأي بشرة؛ تعتمد إربوريان البساطة في إنشاء منتجات ذات ألوان فريدة ومبتكرة، وهي المفضلة دائمًا. نحن هنا لمساعدتك على تعزيز جمالك الطبيعي ، وقبل كل شيء عدم إخفائه ، ويقدم كريم سي سي لدينا التركيبة المثالية لهذا الغرض حيث سيوفر لك: "أفضل نسخة من بشرتك". في الواقع ، لقد تم اختيار كريم سي سي من أساسيات إربوريان حيث أنه المنتج المفضل في إربوريان؛ يُباع كريم سي سي واحد كل دقيقة في العالم!

Testemunhos

بالنسبة لبعض النساء، فإن إربوريان هي العلامة التجارية الأولى لكريم بي بي في أوروبا. وبالنسبة للآخرين ، فهي أيضًا علامة تجارية رائدة، تجمع بين المستحضرات الكورية وأفضل الدراية المهنية الفرنسية. ولكن على الرغم من كل شيء، فهي العلامة التجارية للمنتجات متعددة الأغراض التي تعمل على تحسين مظهر بشرتنا!

جوانا ، 46 سنة
  • توصيل مجاني

  • خدمة العملاء

  • عينات مجانية

  • دفع آمن

العربية

WE BELIEVE IN PERFECT SKIN IN A
SIMPLE AND DIFFERENT WAY

In Erborian,

Our goal is to promote a new approach to beauty by creating products that are easy to apply, highly beneficial and compatible with the skin, prioritizing your comfort and that of your skin thanks to herbs, plants and fruits inspired by the Korean Pharmacopoeia. Focused on treating a beauty look, we know that the secret to a perfect complexion comes not only from immediate results but also from long-term care. Our commitment is to offer you products that simplify your routine and make you feel confident from morning to night.

  • Korean beauty specialists

    Our products are formulated with special herbs and unique ingredients from Korea and East Asia.

  • Between tradition and technology

    In our Seoul labs, we create products that reveal the full power of traditional ingredients.

  • Iconic hybrid products

    Smart hybrid formulas ensure a quick and easy beauty ritual designed to generate visible results.

THE BEST VERSION OF YOUR SKIN

  • Our iconic CC Cream

    All-in-one skin perfect for everyone; this is the simplicity of our approach to creating products with unique and innovative colors, namely the all-time favorite - CC Cream. We are here to help you enhance your natural beauty, and above all not to hide it, and our CC Cream offers the perfect transforming formula for this purpose: "the best version of your skin". In fact, you have already chosen CC as your Erborian essential and the favorite in the makeup bag; One CC Cream is sold every minute in the world!

Testemunhos

For some women, Erborian is the brand of the first BB Cream in Europe. For others it is also an avant-garde brand, combining Korean tradition with the best French savoir faire. But despite everything, it is the brand of multipurpose products that save our lives, and our skin! Erborian represents true functional cosmetics.

Joana, 46 years
  • Free Delivery

  • Customer Support

  • Free Samples

  • Secure Payment