سوبر سيروم الجنسنغ - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الجنسنغ - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الجنسنغ - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الجنسنغ - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الجنسنغ - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الجنسنغ - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الجنسنغ - ٣٠مل

الأكثر مبيعاً

سوبر سيروم الجنسنغ - ٣٠مل

349 AED
1
+
Add to Cart
There was an errro adding product to the cart.
الوصف

يقلل هذا السيروم من ظهور التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة بفضل تأثيرات التنعيم والشد مع ظهور الجلد بمظهر أكثر نعومة.

أظهرت اختبارات الفعالية السريرية التي أجراها أطباء الأمراض الجلدية انخفاضًا فوريًا في ظهور التجاعيد ، وبعد 4 أسابيع أصبحت البشرة مشدودة بنسبة 30٪ * أقل من الخطوط الدقيقة تحت العين و 23٪ * أقل من التجاعيد.

كيفية الاستعمال

أولاً ، نظفي بشرتك بمنظف زيتي وأساس مائي. بعد ذلك ، أضيفي مضخة واحدة من المصل في راحة يديك أو أطراف أصابعك وضعيها برفق على وجهك ورقبتك. بمجرد أن تمتص بشرتك السيروم بالكامل ، أنهي العملية بوضع المرطب المفضل لديك.

يمكنك استخدام هذا السيروم صباحًا ومساءً. للاستخدام الأول ، اضغط على المضخة عدة مرات لتنشيطها. نظرًا لأن الملمس سائل فائق الخفة ، قم بتنشيط المضخة بالقرب من يدك. نظرًا لارتفاع نسبة المكونات الطبيعية ، قد يتغير لون التركيبة بمرور الوقت. هذا لا يؤثر على فعالية أو جودة المنتج.

Ingredients

مكوننا الفائق

الجينسنغ. لقد قمنا بدمج مركب الجينسنغ الأبيض مع مستخلص الجينسنغ الأحمر المخمر. تساعد هذه المكونات النشطة على محاربة علامات الشيخوخة ، حيث يساعد مركب الجنسنغ الأبيض على تنعيم البشرة وشدها. معترف بخصائصه الممتازة: في آسيا ، يعتبر الجينسنغ أغلى نبات وقد استخدم منذ آلاف السنين لتحسين نوعية الحياة. يستخدم الجينسنغ الكوري ، الذي يحتوي على أعلى تركيز للجزيئات النشطة من بين جميع أصناف الجنسنغ ، والذي يتم حصاده بعد 6 سنوات عندما يصل إلى التركيز الأمثل للجزيئات النشطة.

مكونات مميزة مضافة إلى هذا المنتج

تساعد الببتيدات على تنعيم ملمس البشرة وتحسينها ، مما يجعلها أكثر تماسكًا ومرونة. يحتوي المصل أيضًا على مادة حيوية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على توازن البشرة والحفاظ على ترطيبها.

المرجعي: 6AA20013

  • توصيل مجاني

  • خدمة العملاء

  • عينات مجانية

  • دفع آمن

العربية

Ginseng Super Serum - 30ml
Ginseng Super Serum - 30ml
Ginseng Super Serum - 30ml
Ginseng Super Serum - 30ml
Ginseng Super Serum - 30ml
Ginseng Super Serum - 30ml
Ginseng Super Serum - 30ml

best seller

Ginseng Super Serum - 30ml

349 AED
1
+
Add to Cart
There was an errro adding product to the cart.
Description

Our GINSENG SUPER SERUM reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines thanks to its smoothing and tightening effects with skin appearing smoother firmer.

Clinical efficacy tests carried out by a dermatologist revealed an immediate reduction in the appearance of wrinkles, and after 4 weeks skin was firmer with 30%* fewer fine lines under the eye and 23%* less crow’s feet.

HOW TO USE

First, cleanse your skin with an oil-based and a water-based cleanser. Next, add one pump of the serum in the palm of your hands or your fingertips and gently apply it to your face and neck. Once the serum is fully absorbed into your skin, finish up the process by applying your favourite moisturiser.

You can use your Super Serum both morning and evening. For the first use, press the pump several times to activate it. As the texture is an ultra-light liquid, activate the pump near your hand. Due to the high proportion of natural origin ingredients, the colour of the formula may change over time. This does not affect the effectiveness or quality of the product.

Ingredients

OUR SUPER INGREDIENT

The Ginseng [INCI : PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT]. We have combined a white Ginseng complex with a fermented red Ginseng extract. These active ingredients help to fight the signs of ageing, with the white Ginseng complex helping to smooth and firm the skin. Recognised for its excellent properties: in Asia, Ginseng is considered to be the most precious plant and has been used for thousands of years to improve quality of life. Erborian uses Korean Ginseng, which has the highest concentration of active molecules of all the Ginseng varieties, and which is harvested after 6 years when it reaches its optimum concentration of active molecules.

OUR BONUS INGREDIENT

Peptides help to smooth and improve the skin’s texture, making it firmer and more elastic. The serum also contains a prebiotic to help maintain the skin’s balance and preserve hydration.

Reference: 6AA20013

  • Free Delivery

  • Customer Support

  • Free Samples

  • Secure Payment

English