ماسك ريد بيبر
50 ml
ماسك ريد بيبر
ماسك ريد بيبر
ماسك ريد بيبر
ماسك ريد بيبر

الأكثر مبيعاً

ماسك ريد بيبر

185 AED
50 ml
1
+
Add to Cart
There was an errro adding product to the cart.
الوصف

اكتشفي الفلفل الأحمر - المكون الكوري الأصلي الفائق ، والمعروف بخصائصه المنشطة الاستثنائية - في قناع مصمم لتحويل توهج بشرتك على الفور. طورت إيربوريان مستخلص الفلفل الأحمر من لب الفاكهة ، مما يجعله لطيفة على البشرة و يساعد على التألق. مثل "إعادة الشحن المنشط" ، فإنه يعزز التوهج الطبيعي للبشرة.

كيفية الاستعمال
ضعي طبقة سميكة على بشرة جافة ونظيفة. قد تشعري بإحساس بارد وخز. اشطفيه بالماء الفاتر بعد 10 إلى 15 دقيقة. استخدميه مرتين في الأسبوع للحصول على أفضل النتائج. استخدمي بعد ذلك مرطب ريد بيبر للحصول على بشرة متوهجة . مع أي قناع ، اختبره على منطقة صغيرة من الجلد أولاً للتحقق من أي حساسية أو تهيج
Ingredients
عرفت إربوريان كيفية تحويل الفلفل الحار لجعله ناعمًا على الجلد وفعّلاً لإشراق البشرة ، وذلك عن طريق إزالة المكون الحار المسمى "الكابسيسين"
المكونات المميزة:
مستخلص الفلفل الأحمر (الفليفلة السنوية): معروف بخصائصه المنشطة والمضادة للأكسدة ، فهو يعزز إشراق البشرة الطبيعي.
إنزيمات التقشير (التي يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق التخمر): تعمل على تنعيم البشرة وتحسين ملمسها.
النياسيناميد: معروف بخصائصه المنيرة. يساعد في الحفاظ على ترطيب البشرة.
خلاصة جذر عرق السوس: معروف بخصائصه المضيئة والمضادة للأكسدة.

المكونات الأخرى: AQUA / WATER - GLYCERIN - NIACINAMIDE - CETEARYL OLIVATE - 1,2-HEXANEDIOL - SQUALANE - SORBITAN OLIVATE - PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL - ISONONYL ISONONANOATE - CI 77491 / AVERN OIL SA ALMOND - KAPANTECO FRUIT EXTRACT - HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL - GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT - OLUS OIL / VEGETABLE OIL - BACILLUS FERMENT - ESCIN - SODIUM HYALURONATE - SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH - SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH - SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH - BUTYLENE - POLYLRYCRYLATE - POLYLRYLATE - POLYCRYLATE - BUTYLATE - POLYCRYLATE STARCH - BUTYLRYLATE - POLYLRYCRYLATE - ACRYLICA - BUTYLATE - POLYLRYLATE C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER - CITRIC ACID - ARGININE - ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN - TOCOPHEROL - POTASSIUM SORBATE - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - BENZYL BENZOATE - LINALOOL - LIMONENE - CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE - CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE - CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE / IRON

يتم تحديث قوائم المكونات المستخدمة في تكوين منتجات العلامة التجارية إربوريان بانتظام. قبل استخدام أي منتج من ماركة إربوريان ، يرجى قراءة قائمة المكونات الموجودة على عبوته للتأكد من أن المكونات مناسبة لاستخدامك الشخصي.

المرجعي: 6AA10315

  • توصيل مجاني

  • خدمة العملاء

  • عينات مجانية

  • دفع آمن

العربية

Red Pepper Paste Mask
50 ml
Red Pepper Paste Mask
Red Pepper Paste Mask
Red Pepper Paste Mask
Red Pepper Paste Mask

best seller

Red Pepper Paste Mask

185 AED
50 ml
1
+
Add to Cart
There was an errro adding product to the cart.
Description

Discover red pepper – our original Korean super-ingredient, known for its exceptional energizing properties – in a mask designed to instantly transform your skin's glow.Erborian has developed its red pepper extract from the pulp of the fruit, making it gentle on the skin and powerful on radiance. Like an "energizing recharge," it boosts skin’s natural glow.

HOW TO USE

Apply a thick layer to dry, clean skin. You may feel a cool, tingling sensation. Rinse off with lukewarm water after 10 to 15 minutes. Use twice a week for best results. Follow afterwards with Red Pepper Pulp Moisturizer for a glowing complexion.? With any mask, test on a small patch of skin first to check of any allergies or irritabilities.

Ingredients

Erborian knew how to transform the chili to make it soft on the skin and powerful on the radiance, by removing the spicy component called "capsaicin" .

Major Ingredients:
- Red Pepper Extract (Capsicum annuum) : Known for its energizing and antioxidant properties, it boosts the skin's natural radiance.
- Exfoliating enzymes (obtained by fermentation) : They smooth and improve the texture of the skin.
- Niacinamide : Known for its illuminating properties. It helps to maintain the hydration of the skin.
- Licorice Root Extract (Glycyrrhiza glabra) : Known for its illuminating and antioxidant properties.

INCI LIST AQUA / WATER - GLYCERIN - NIACINAMIDE - CETEARYL OLIVATE - 1,2-HEXANEDIOL - SQUALANE - SORBITAN OLIVATE - PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL - ISONONYL ISONONANOATE - CI 77491 / AVERN OIL SA ALMOND - KAPANTECO FRUIT EXTRACT - HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL - GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT - OLUS OIL / VEGETABLE OIL - BACILLUS FERMENT - ESCIN - SODIUM HYALURONATE - SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH - SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH - SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH - BUTYLENE - POLYLRYCRYLATE - POLYLRYLATE - POLYCRYLATE - BUTYLATE - POLYCRYLATE STARCH - BUTYLRYLATE - POLYLRYCRYLATE - ACRYLICA - BUTYLATE - POLYLRYLATE C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER - CITRIC ACID - ARGININE - ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN - TOCOPHEROL - POTASSIUM SORBATE - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - BENZYL BENZOATE - LINALOOL - LIMONENE - CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE - CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE - CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE / IRON

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Erborian brand products are regularly updated. Before using any Erborian brand product, please read the ingredient list on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Reference: 6AA10315

  • Free Delivery

  • Customer Support

  • Free Samples

  • Secure Payment

English