سوبر سيروم الفلفل الأحمر - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الفلفل الأحمر - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الفلفل الأحمر - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الفلفل الأحمر - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الفلفل الأحمر - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الفلفل الأحمر - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم الفلفل الأحمر - ٣٠مل

سوبر سيروم الفلفل الأحمر - ٣٠مل

285 AED
1
+
Add to Cart
There was an errro adding product to the cart.
الوصف

هذا السيروم هو التعزيز المنشط الذي تحتاجه بشرتك لتعزيز إشراقها الطبيعي على الفور.

أثبتت فعاليته سريريًا ويعد ببشرة متجددة ونضرة وصحية وبشرة متساوية فور الاستخدام الأول. *

كيفية الاستعمال

أولاً ، نظفي بشرتك بمنظف زيتي وأساس مائي. بعد ذلك ، أضيفي مضخة واحدة من السيروم في راحة يديك أو أطراف أصابعك وضعيها برفق على وجهك ورقبتك. بمجرد أن تمتص بشرتك السيروم بالكامل ، أنهي العملية بوضع المرطب المفضل لديك.

 

يمكنك استخدام هذا السيروم صباحًا ومساءً. للاستخدام الأول ، اضغطي على المضخة عدة مرات لتفعيلها.

Ingredients

مكوننا الفائق

الفلفل الأحمر (مستخلص الفلفل الأحمر الكوري) هو مكون نشط تم تطويره من أجل Erborian الذي لا يحتوي على الكابسيسين ، وهو الجزيء المسؤول عن الإحساس بالحرارة: المعروف بخصائصه المنشطة ومضادات الأكسدة. يعزز إشراق البشرة الطبيعي ويقلل من مظهر البشرة الباهتة. يحتوي المكون الفعال لدينا على معادن ضرورية للتوازن والترطيب. إنه قوي على الإشراق ولكنه لطيف على بشرتك!

عنصر المكافأة الخاص بنا

أحماض بولي هيدروكسي الذي يزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة ويساعد على تعزيز تجديد الخلايا عن طريق تنعيم الخشونة بلطف لتحسين ملمس الجلد. يعمل عامل التقشير المشتق بشكل طبيعي على سطح الجلد ، ويكشف عن بشرة أكثر نضارة وإشراقًا. يحتوي المصل أيضًا على مادة حيوية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على توازن البشرة والحفاظ على ترطيبها.

  • توصيل مجاني

  • خدمة العملاء

  • عينات مجانية

  • دفع آمن

العربية

Red Pepper Super Serum - 30ml
Red Pepper Super Serum - 30ml
Red Pepper Super Serum - 30ml
Red Pepper Super Serum - 30ml
Red Pepper Super Serum - 30ml
Red Pepper Super Serum - 30ml
Red Pepper Super Serum - 30ml

Red Pepper Super Serum - 30ml

213 AED
285 AED
1
+
Add to Cart
There was an errro adding product to the cart.
Description

RED PEPPER SUPER SERUM is THE energising boost that your skin needs to instantly enhance its natural radiance.

Its efficacy is clinically proven and promises re-energised, healthy-looking skin and an even complexion immediately after the first application.*

HOW TO USE

First, cleanse your skin with an oil-based and a water-based cleanser. Next, add one pump of the serum in the palm of your hands or your fingertips and gently apply it to your face and neck. Once the serum is fully absorbed into your skin, finish up the process by applying your favourite moisturiser.

 

You can use your Super Serum both morning and evening. For the first use, press the pump several times to activate it.

Ingredients

OUR SUPER INGREDIENT

The Red Pepper [INCI: CAPSICUM ANNUUM FRUIT EXTRACT] (Korean red pepper extract) is an active ingredient developed for Erborian that doesn’t contain capsaicin, the molecule responsible for the heat sensation: known for its energising and antioxidant properties, it boosts the skin’s natural radiance and reduces the appearance of dull skin. Our active ingredient contains minerals that are essential for balance and hydration. It’s strong on radiance but gentle on your skin!

OUR BONUS INGREDIENT

PHA, which eliminates dead skin cells and helps to promote cell renewal by gently smoothing roughness to improve the skin’s texture. Working on the surface of the skin, this naturally-derived exfoliating agent reveals an even, more luminous complexion. The serum also contains a prebiotic to help maintain the skin’s balance and preserve hydration.

  • Free Delivery

  • Customer Support

  • Free Samples

  • Secure Payment

English