سوبر سيروم اليوزا - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم اليوزا - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم اليوزا - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم اليوزا - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم اليوزا - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم اليوزا - ٣٠مل
سوبر سيروم اليوزا - ٣٠مل

سوبر سيروم اليوزا - ٣٠مل

285 AED
1
+
Add to Cart
There was an errro adding product to the cart.
الوصف

يتميز هذا السيروم الخاص بنا بقوام خفيف للغاية يتم امتصاصه بسهولة في الجلد عند استخدامه. يغذي البشرة ويحميها من الجفاف بينما يحميها من العوامل الخارجية ، وكل ذلك بطبقة نهائية غير دهنية. الهدف: بشرة متجددة تشعرك بالقوة وتبدو أجمل وأكثر إشراقًا.

أظهرت الاختبارات السريرية التي أجراها أحد الخبراء على مدى شهر واحد * أن البشرة بدت أكثر تغذية: نتيجة رائعة لمصل لا يترك طبقة دهنية على الجلد. * اختبار المستهلك على 34 شخصًا على مدار شهر واحد.

كيفية الاستعمال

أولاً ، نظفي بشرتك بمنظف زيتي وأساس مائي. بعد ذلك ، أضيفي مضخة واحدة من المصل في راحة يديك أو أطراف أصابعك وضعيها برفق على وجهك ورقبتك. بمجرد أن تمتص بشرتك السيروم بالكامل ، أنهي العملية بوضع المرطب المفضل لديك.

 

يمكنك استخدام هذا السيروم صباحًا ومساءً. للاستخدام الأول ، اضغط على المضخة عدة مرات لتنشيطها. نظرًا لأن الملمس سائل فائق الخفة ، قم بتنشيط المضخة بالقرب من يدك. نظرًا لارتفاع نسبة المكونات الطبيعية ، قد يتغير لون التركيبة بمرور الوقت. هذا لا يؤثر على فعالية أو جودة المنتج.

Ingredients

مكوننا الفائق

إن هذا السيروم عبارة عن خليط بين ثمار الحمضيات من عائلة الحمضيات واليوسفي البري. يوزا غني بشكل طبيعي بفيتامين C و C24 ، وهو ضروري لتقوية الحاجز الطبيعي للبشرة. تشتهر بخصائصها المرطبة والمضادة للأكسدة. تُستخدم جميع أجزاء الفاكهة في صنع مستخلصات اليوزا الخاصة بنا.

مكونات مميزة مضافة إلى هذا المنتج

فيتامين سي ، المعروف بخصائصه المضادة للأكسدة ، لبشرة أكثر إشراقًا وإشراقًا. يحتوي المصل أيضًا على مادة حيوية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على توازن البشرة والحفاظ على ترطيبها.

  • توصيل مجاني

  • خدمة العملاء

  • عينات مجانية

  • دفع آمن

العربية

Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml
Yuza Super Serum - 30ml

best seller

Yuza Super Serum - 30ml

200 AED
285 AED
1
+
Add to Cart
There was an errro adding product to the cart.
Description

Our YUZA SUPER SERUM has an ultra-light texture which is easily absorbed into the skin upon application. It nourishes and protects the skin from dehydration while safeguarding against external factors, and all with a non-greasy finish. The goal: revitalised skin that feels stronger and looks more beautiful and more radiant.

Clinical tests carried out by an expert over a period of one month* revealed that skin appeared visibly more nourished: a great result for a serum that doesn’t leave an oily film on the skin. *Consumer test on 34 people over a period of 1 month.

HOW TO USE

First, cleanse your skin with an oil-based and a water-based cleanser. Next, add one pump of the serum in the palm of your hands or your fingertips and gently apply it to your face and neck. Once the serum is fully absorbed into your skin, finish up the process by applying your favourite moisturiser.

 

You can use your Super Serum both morning and evening. For the first use, press the pump several times to activate it. As the texture is an ultra-light liquid, activate the pump near your hand. Due to the high proportion of natural origin ingredients, the colour of the formula may change over time. This does not affect the effectiveness or quality of the product.

Ingredients

OUR SUPER INGREDIENT

The Yuzu [INCI: CITRUS JUNOS FRUIT EXTRACT] is a cross between a citrus fruit from the Citrus family and wild mandarin. Yuzu is naturally rich in vitamin C and C24 ceramides, essential for strengthening the skin’s natural barrier. It is known for its moisturising and antioxidant properties. All parts of the fruit are used to create our Yuzu extracts.

With BONUS INGREDIENT:

Vitamin C, known for its antioxidant properties, for skin that is more luminous and radiant. The serum also contains a prebiotic to help maintain the skin’s balance and preserve hydration.

  • Free delivery with 150 AED

  • Customer Support

  • Free Samples

  • Secure Payment